Office Closures

Weber Flitwick Site

Stock take plant closures

Flitwick Plant (Tiling, Construction, Technical and Flooring Products) and Telford Plant (EWI & Facade):

  • There will be no customer collections on Thursday 5th December and Friday 6th December.
  • Deliveries will also be affected during this time:
    • Orders placed on Wednesday 4th December will be delivered on Monday 9th December
    • Orders placed on Thursday 5th and Friday 6th December will be delivered Wednesday 11th December
  • Normal deliveries will resume from orders placed on Monday 9th December onwards.

Ballyclare:

  • There will be no stock take for Ballyclare this year so will remain open and unaffected during this time.

Staff briefing office closures

Please note our offices will be closed for the day on Friday 13th December due to our staff briefing. The offices will reopen on Monday 16th December at 8am. Due to this there will be no customer collections at all plants on Friday 13th December.

Deliveries will also be affected during this time.

  • Orders placed on Thursday 12th December will be delivered on Tuesday 17th December
  • Orders placed on Friday 13th and Monday 14th December will be delivered on Wednesday 18th December.

Click Compare to help you choose the right product for your project, if you need further assistance please email technical@netweber.co.uk

Compare